5/13/2017
5

Great Service, always friendly & Knowledgeable

4/29/2017
5

Top of the line service. Staff there pay attention to details, area are very clean, and the mechanics there are very knowledgeable. They take a very good care of my aging car.

4/21/2017
5

Superior customer service and highest quality work I've ever experienced from an auto repair business.

4/17/2017
5

The team at Precision automotive service truly impressed me throughout our recent interactions as I worked with them to bring my 2005 Ford F-350 back to top operational form after it had essentially been used on a very infrequent basis for a number of years. Rick and the team provided a high quality and very comprehensive estimate of the recommended actions that needed to take place when I brought the truck in, but at the same time, took time to explain what was absolutely necessary verses what was at my discretion (but simply made sense to do). I was never pressured to do something that I didn't completely understand or agree with at any time. -I found that this approach, along with the fact that the team was willing to time in order to follow up with progress related phone calls, e-mails etc., and answer all of my questions along the way, was a refreshingly pleasant experience when compared to some I have had with past service providers. The agreed work was performed in a timely manner and to a high standard of quality. I paid the bill and left the shop completely satisfied. Rick and the team went 'above and beyond' throughout the period my truck was being repaired in my opinion. The team is comprised of certified professionals as evidenced by the credentials on the wall when you enter the main office and the degree of professionalism in the shop is obvious in the level of work they perform. I suppose in summary, I found that in a world where some are focused on cranking revenue through the door and explaining things later, the Precision team is focused on 'running a business' that is in my opinion 'the way to do business' - Be honest, do what you say you are going to do at a high level of quality, and maintain a strong level of communication throughout every interaction with customers. Well done.

4/14/2017
5

As always Rick & Team are courteous, understanding, helpful & explain things in "plain English". Shop is well organized & clean ( as clean as can be when working on vehicles).

4/6/2017
5

Always fantastic communication. No run around, just good service. They always help with any question I have. Quick, reliable, honest service

3/24/2017
5

great staff great services

3/21/2017
5

Great service, honest mechanics, they have worked on both my cars, and went out of they're way to get it right. thanks

3/16/2017
5

In this day and age it is difficult to find a company that truly cares for their customers! The people at Precision are the exception! The staff is friendly and always helpful in explaining solutions. Randi, Scott and of course Owner Rick take care of us in the office while the shop mechanics do their work! I love the detailed photos and descriptions of what they actually do and no hidden things! You all are the best!

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write this review, Terri. I appreciate your assessment of my wonderful crew of hard-working professionals. They are all great people that take good care of great customers and friends like you! ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
3/14/2017
5

Scott, Rick and the entire crew are honest, do exceptional work and get the best deal possible for their customers. I trust them to do everything in their power to do honest work and take care of their customers, and they do! I can't recommend them highly enough!

As always Wendy, it is a pleasure to serve you and your family. Thank you also for the numerous referrals and taking the time to write this review. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service