4/5/2018
5

The PAR Team always does an excellent job. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of their staff, and the quality of their work. Looking forward to my next visit!

We appreciate your loyalty and your trust in our services, Bryce. As always, we enjoy chatting with you and look forward to your next visit as well!Precision Automotive Service
3/26/2018
5

Always there to help me, Thanks Angela!!

Thank you Angie. We will do our absolute best to always be here to help you!Precision Automotive Service
3/26/2018
5

You and the guys for helping me with my Tire problem Thank You.. Angela!!!

We will always help you and Gene every chance we get, Angie. We really appreciate your long time patronage of our business and sincere, heartfelt friendship! ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
3/20/2018
5

Best customer service , great work and for unbeatable price , would most definitely recommend to everyone who needs car work or a simple inspection

Thank you for your review, Nick! The professionals at Precision Automotive will always put their best effort forward to do quality work and provide excellent customer service. I am very proud of the team! ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
3/19/2018
5

Test Ride and all ... thank you Rick and Crew

Thank you for taking your time to review my business, Terri! My staff and I are happy to road test your cars to locate the issues anytime. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
3/18/2018
5

As always Rick and the Crew gave us great service in and out before we knew it. I sppreciate the super custmer service.

Great to see you again Tom! Precision Automotive Service
3/15/2018
5

Rick and the team have done an excellent job for me once again. They were able to trouble shoot and repair an issue with one of my vehicles that I personally was unable to do. From the high quality estimate (electronic) that was provided up front, to the follow up calls and personal involvement in the go-forward decision making process and eventual repairs that were executed, the company is top shelf. Thanks for maintaining my belief that there are companies that still adhere to fair and honest business principles.

We appreciate your trust in our services, Dave. Glad we could work through that tough problem with your truck. I know we're a bit of a drive for you, but please let us know when we can be of help again. Oh by the way, next time your in Sacramento, I need a ride in your Maserati! ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
3/11/2018
4

The minute I talked to Rick on the phone at Precisions Automotive and explaining our car problem, Rick explained what the problem might be with the water resvervior getting very low. The way their customer service is done is so great and the auto work is just as good, sending photos, explanations on their finds, suggestions in fill detail and a quote on the work needed to be done. I have told a few friends about Precision Automative Service.

Thank you for your visit to our shop, Steve, and thank you for taking the time to write this review. And a huge thank you for referring your friends! We look forward to your next visit. Precision Automotive Service
3/9/2018
5

Always great service

Your confidence in us is appreciated, Chris. See you next time. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
3/9/2018
5

Great work

Thank you Irma!Precision Automotive Service
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Precision Automotive Service (916) 424-1845 For Assistance.