2/3/2018
5

I appreciate the connection you make with me each time I require your services. Your expertise in the field of automotive repair & maintenance makes me feel very confident in your ability to service my vehicles. The vehicle inspection that you provide promotes your knowledge & ability to provide a reliable vehicle to your customers.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, Jack. My entire staff of professionals will make every effort to provide exceptional service on every visit. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
2/3/2018
5

Rick/Scott

1/28/2018
5

They found the electronic issue and get it corrected!! - Very professional staff. Highly recommend them to all Diesel Truck Owners.

We appreciate your review, Rob. Thank you for your "thumbs up" regarding our expert diesel service!Precision Automotive Service
1/26/2018
5

Good job Rick, happy to take my car to Precision...

We are so happy to have known you and taken care of your cars for all these years, Gene. Precision Automotive Service
1/4/2018
5

If you need an honest, helpful, knowledgeable and work with you shop this is the place!

Happy New Year, Terri! Thank you for the kind words. From all of us at Precision, we hope you and yours (and all our wonderful customers) enjoy a healthy, happy, and prosperous 2018.Precision Automotive Service
12/26/2017
5

The team at Precision Automotive always does an excellent job. Friendly, courteous, honest, and competent. They are always willing to go the extra mile to help their customers. I drive across the city to have my vehicles serviced here and I will for many years to come. Thank you for all your help PAR Team!

Thank you Bryce for taking the time to review our business. We sincerely appreciate your friendship and loyalty. Happy New Year!Precision Automotive Service
12/23/2017
5

Friendly, honest...definitely bringing all my cars here.

Thank you so much Ryan for your review! I promise we will do our best to earn your business and trust on every visit. ~Rick and the entire crew of Precision Automotive Service.Precision Automotive Service
12/20/2017
5

Always Great and friendly service

Nice to see you again Chris! We hope you and yours had a great holiday season and enjoy a prosperous 2018! Precision Automotive Service
12/20/2017
5

Very easy to work with and the knowledge they shared with me related to my automobile was very helpful.

Thank your for your review Jody, We really appreciate you bringing your son's vehicle to us.. Hopefully we can help in the future even if we are a bit of a distance from you.Precision Automotive Service
12/15/2017
5

Great service. Props to Rick and Scott.

Thank you Xi for bringing your car to us for service. Welcome to California! We hope to see you again. Precision Automotive Service
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Precision Automotive Service (916) 424-1845 For Assistance.