3/11/2018
4

The minute I talked to Rick on the phone at Precisions Automotive and explaining our car problem, Rick explained what the problem might be with the water resvervior getting very low. The way their customer service is done is so great and the auto work is just as good, sending photos, explanations on their finds, suggestions in fill detail and a quote on the work needed to be done. I have told a few friends about Precision Automative Service.

Thank you for your visit to our shop, Steve, and thank you for taking the time to write this review. And a huge thank you for referring your friends! We look forward to your next visit. Precision Automotive Service
3/9/2018
5

Always great service

Your confidence in us is appreciated, Chris. See you next time. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
3/9/2018
5

Great work

Thank you Irma!Precision Automotive Service
3/7/2018
4

Great customer service

3/1/2018
4.5

My personal advisor Rick Norton, nailed the diagnostic, got me to work, and returned my repaired Dodge Neon on time. The whole team was helpful and courteous. This is probably one of many reasons that Triple A towed my car to the Precision place of business!

So glad to help, Robert! Precision Automotive Service
2/24/2018
5

I took a vehicle I was considering purchasing From a dealer to Precision Automotive so they could do a mechanical review of the vehicle. I am so glad I did because they found things I was totally unaware of. They save me money, time and a lot of future grief. A big shout out to Travis, Scott, and Miss Miranda. Great service, great staff, and the boss (Rick) who is always available and approachable.

A big shout out back to you, Christine! Thank you for the kind review. I would agree that I have a really great crew! ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
2/22/2018
5

Rick, Scott and the crew always go above and beyond to get the best prices for their customers and work within your budget. They do excellent work and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for an honest, ethical and exceptional mechanic.

We appreciate your visits every time we see you Wendy! Your cookies are so yummy!! See you soon. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
2/22/2018
5

Outstanding customer service, the entire team at Precision is so friendly and welcoming. Most importantly, they are incredibly knowledgeable, upfront, and honest. I have tried various shops around town and have always had some doubt regarding diagnosis and repairs. I brought my car into Precision Auto Repair after having a disappointing experience at another shop. Precision is the first shop that I have ever left feeling confident about. This is due to the thorough explanations they provide every step of the way. For those of us who don’t know the complete in and outs of cars, we’re at the mercy of the people we choose to fix and service our vehicles and it’s a nice feeling to be able to trust the team at Precision Auto Repair.

Thank you for your wonderful review, Lynne. It made me very happy to read it and makes me very happy that my staff does an incredible job for every customer on a daily basis. Hope to see you soon! ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
2/15/2018
5

They got straight to the problem, and kept contact throughout the repairs. Although there was a little miscommunication, that wasn't their fault. I would recommend for excellence on their work.

Thank you for your visit and this review, Pao. Hopefully we can avoid any miscommunication on your next visit. I promise we will do our best! ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
2/10/2018
5

Efficient and Professional

Thank you for your long time patronage of our business, Terri. We appreciate you and hope to maintain that relationship for many years to come. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Precision Automotive Service (916) 424-1845 For Assistance.