2/5/2018
4

There fast friendly. Always getting things done if a problem they will let you no ahead of time

Thank you for writing your review, Brandon, and thank you for your trust in our service. We look forward to your next visit. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
2/5/2018
5

Amazing service

Thank you Gerald! We appreciate you and all of our amazing customers.Precision Automotive Service
2/4/2018
5

Precision management and staff exceeded my expectation in servicing my 2002 Acura vehicle when replacing my timing belt. Once inside the vehicle they identified and addressed a few unforeseen problem areas. They were repaired/replaced to my satisfaction. Thank you Precision for making me safe on the road.

Jennifer, it is a pleasure working with you for your vehicle's maintenance and repair needs. Thank your for your review and confidence in us. And thank you very much for the delicious homemade candy! Best ever! ~Rick Precision Automotive Service
2/3/2018
5

I appreciate the connection you make with me each time I require your services. Your expertise in the field of automotive repair & maintenance makes me feel very confident in your ability to service my vehicles. The vehicle inspection that you provide promotes your knowledge & ability to provide a reliable vehicle to your customers.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, Jack. My entire staff of professionals will make every effort to provide exceptional service on every visit. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
2/3/2018
5

Rick/Scott

1/28/2018
5

They found the electronic issue and get it corrected!! - Very professional staff. Highly recommend them to all Diesel Truck Owners.

We appreciate your review, Rob. Thank you for your "thumbs up" regarding our expert diesel service!Precision Automotive Service
1/26/2018
5

Good job Rick, happy to take my car to Precision...

We are so happy to have known you and taken care of your cars for all these years, Gene. Precision Automotive Service
1/4/2018
5

If you need an honest, helpful, knowledgeable and work with you shop this is the place!

Happy New Year, Terri! Thank you for the kind words. From all of us at Precision, we hope you and yours (and all our wonderful customers) enjoy a healthy, happy, and prosperous 2018.Precision Automotive Service
12/26/2017
5

The team at Precision Automotive always does an excellent job. Friendly, courteous, honest, and competent. They are always willing to go the extra mile to help their customers. I drive across the city to have my vehicles serviced here and I will for many years to come. Thank you for all your help PAR Team!

Thank you Bryce for taking the time to review our business. We sincerely appreciate your friendship and loyalty. Happy New Year!Precision Automotive Service
12/23/2017
5

Friendly, honest...definitely bringing all my cars here.

Thank you so much Ryan for your review! I promise we will do our best to earn your business and trust on every visit. ~Rick and the entire crew of Precision Automotive Service.Precision Automotive Service
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Precision Automotive Service (916) 424-1845 For Assistance.