11/3/2017
5

My Chevy Silverado was serviced at precision automotive ! Again I never have to worry about the workmanship at this shop ! The staff are professional automotive technicians, and well disciplined!

11/3/2017
5

Outstanding attention to detail. The staff is most professional and accommodating. It is always a shop I have confidence in taking any of our vehicles.

10/29/2017
4.5

First class service that you would expect from a AAA affiliated shop. After these guys did their magic, my vehicle drives and feels like it did when I first got it. I highly recommend this garage and know that you will not be disappointed.

10/27/2017
5

Precision auto was very professional. They explained everything in their comprehensive inspection so i could understand it. They shuttled me home and even washed my car. Will definitely be returning for any future services required

10/22/2017
5

Great service. Thanks for getting me in for a service on such short notice.

10/22/2017
5

The team at Precision have been my "go to" auto mechanics for more than a decade, and every time I see them they earn my business all over again. They are incredibly honest, and amazing mechanics. I took my 2014 Ford Escape to have a noise in the engine checked. Turns out the noise was normal -just valves for the injectors- but there was a slight oil leak around the turbo charger. They could have said "that's going to be a $2,000 repair," or they could have said nothing and let me go until the next service when it was out of warranty. Instead, Scott pointed out that I had 58,000+ miles on my Ford and a 60,000 mile warranty that should cover the turbo. He recommended calling the dealer right away for a free repair. I did, and it is scheduled to be repaired under warranty. I didn't know the turbo was covered up to 60,000 miles, but Precision made sure I didn't spend any money I didn't need to. That kind of honesty is too rare. The team at Precision earned the five stars I have given them.

9/30/2017
5

As always, I received the service and fulfilling of my specific needs. I am not too happy about the cost these days but feel that I receive the best care along with the expense. required.

9/28/2017
5

Great experience! As a first time customer, I'd definitely go back. Staff was friendly and professional, communication was timely, and rates were competitive. I'll be back!

Thank you Teri....we appreciate your review. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
9/26/2017
5

Five star service they took there time, provided me excellent information regarding my cars engine and over all vehicle condition. That's why I chose this shop they are friendly and informative. They provide options that can save you money. However they get the job done with very high quality work.

Mr. Sims..."Thank You" for your 5-star review from all of us here at PAS. We appreciate your trust, praise, and business. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
9/19/2017
5

I found precision by doing a google search when my car needed to be fixed for the same problem after having been "fixed' by other mechanics before. The people here actually worked to find the real problem with my car instead of putting a band aid on it like other places did. I feel I can trust precision to be honest with me about all of my cars needs. I have also never once felt like a "little lady" coming into the shop, a feeling I think a lot of women experience. I will be taking my car to precision from here on out!!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Precision Automotive Service (916) 424-1845 For Assistance.