12/20/2017
5

Always Great and friendly service

Nice to see you again Chris! We hope you and yours had a great holiday season and enjoy a prosperous 2018! Precision Automotive Service
12/20/2017
5

Very easy to work with and the knowledge they shared with me related to my automobile was very helpful.

Thank your for your review Jody, We really appreciate you bringing your son's vehicle to us.. Hopefully we can help in the future even if we are a bit of a distance from you.Precision Automotive Service
12/15/2017
5

Great service. Props to Rick and Scott.

Thank you Xi for bringing your car to us for service. Welcome to California! We hope to see you again. Precision Automotive Service
12/11/2017
5

Appreciated honesty of turn around time, the diagnosis and fix of the vehicle as well as the explanation of what parts are used and where they are purchased from. I read great reviews about this Auto Shop, and while reviews aren’t always the best resource, I am planning on coming here again for any minor or major automotive need. Scott and Rick take the time to talk to their customers honestly and in such a friendly manner that it doesn’t make you feel awkward or like you’re being brushed off. When I dropped my car off I worked with Scott at the reception counter and noticed Rick taking phone calls with customers, and even then I noticed what great service was being given due to the detailed and helpful length of those phone calls, and I knew then that I was someplace their supportive clientele trusted.

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and kind review of our shop, Megan. We appreciate your trust and business and hope to earn that trust in the future. ~Rick, Tina, Scott, Rhandi, Jon, Travis, and FrankPrecision Automotive Service
12/10/2017
5

Honest owner and very nice crew, plus very professional auto repair services. Especially love the part that they provide the images and suggestions related to potential problems. Definitely recommend.

12/10/2017
5

I have had my cars serviced at Precision Automotive for over 15 years. The entire team is professional and friendly. They guarantee the repair work and will even offer you a ride to or from work.

Thank you Debbie for another review and thank you and your entire family for a great many years of friendship and support for our business. We appreciate you immensely! ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
12/9/2017
5

Work well done as always!!!

12/1/2017
5

My "new" 2002 Toyota Sienna has found its lifetime "healthcare" expert at Precision Auto. The team is thorough and professional. Rick is one of the best listeners in the auto maintenance and repair business and explains things very clearly. He helped me prioritize the myriad things my Sienna needed, charged a fair price, and got it done a day ahead of time when they were extremely busy following a four-day shutdown for Thanksgiving. And I trust them based on my gut, my experience with them, and all those five-star reviews from other happy customers. It doesn't get better than that.

It was so great to meet you Diane and help you with your "new" Sienna. Thank you so much for writing this review as well. Be sure to stop by and see us again when your Sienna needs a little TLC! ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
11/23/2017
5

Rock and his staff are VERY knowledgeable and use that knowledge to get your car taken care of correctly. They give you the best deals they can without sacrificing quality. It's always a positive experience when working with Precision Automotive. They're the best mechanics (and people) in town!

We think you are really great too, Wendy. Many thanks to both you and Jim for your non-stop loyalty and trust in us. Happy Thanksgiving from the Precision crew!Precision Automotive Service
11/18/2017
5

We recently brought our 2013 GMC Sierra truck to Precision for an oil and filter service. As usual, in addition to doing the oil change, they did a thorough diagnostic of the vehicle and emailed us the results. We so appreciate having an auto repair shop you can trust and feel confident about. We know that the care of both our vehicles are in very good hands with the folks at Precision!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Precision Automotive Service (916) 424-1845 For Assistance.