5/22/2018
5

we have a "mature" 22 year old vehicle that we really enjoy driving. Precision Auto Service takes really good care of, knowing we do not plan on replacing any time soon.

5/13/2018
5

Rick, Scott, and the crew have never been anything but amazing. This is the only place I’ll bring my vehicle. They’re helpful, honest, and make sure you understand what they’re recommending and why.

5/11/2018
5

I found them very helpful in working with me, even given a ride to my home and back. They seemed efficient and fair.

5/5/2018
5

Rick, Scott and the Precision crew are the best auto repair team I have ever used, and they have been my exclusive place to do business since I first drove to their shop about a decade ago. I trust our family's vehicles to Precision, which means I trust the lives of my wife and two children to them, too. I won't go anywhere else. This is the most honest, knowledgeable, friendly team of auto repair professionals you will find. If a repair is covered under warranty by the dealer, they tell you -even though they won't get the sale because you take it to the dealer. They're always cheerful, will always give you a ride to work if you need it, and won't lie or try to up-sell you on more expensive things. I love Precision!

4/26/2018
5

Precision is fabulous. Been taking our cars there for at least 25 years. Rick and his staff are professional and ethical. I highly recommend them.

Hi Ben! Thank you so much for the awesome and nice review. We are happy to be able to meet your vehicle service expectations and look forward to serving your vehicle needs in the future. Precision Automotive Service
4/16/2018
5

Rick and his team always take care of me and my Honda Civic. It feels great to have someone I trust with my vehicle. Thanks guys!

Hi Sean, Thank you for the review! It is always a good feeling to know our customers are satisfied with their vehicle needs while at our shop. Thank you again. Precision Automotive Service
4/15/2018
5

We have a 2005 dodge caravan adapted for handicap use. Hit a huge pothole and had a lot of damage. AAA towed it to Precision and Scott had a diagnosis and fair price within hours. Repaired it in to days and even picked us up to retrieve the car!

Hi Kathryn, All of us here at Precision Automotive Service appreciate your business and are happy we were able to get you back on the road. Thank so much for your business and review.Precision Automotive Service
4/6/2018
5

very professional!!! well informed

Vernon, Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle service needs. We appreciate your trust in our services and thank you for taking your time to write this review.Precision Automotive Service
4/5/2018
5

The PAR Team always does an excellent job. I appreciate the honesty and integrity of their staff, and the quality of their work. Looking forward to my next visit!

We appreciate your loyalty and your trust in our services, Bryce. As always, we enjoy chatting with you and look forward to your next visit as well!Precision Automotive Service
3/26/2018
5

Always there to help me, Thanks Angela!!

Thank you Angie. We will do our absolute best to always be here to help you!Precision Automotive Service