3/22/2019
4

Your diagnosis of my LR4 was so detailed and complete it help me to understand what was going on much better.

3/22/2019
5

Awesome work, car drives great, excellent service! Thanks folks!

3/20/2019
5

Great customer service! My diesel van broke down on the 5 and I didn't know where to get it towed. A quick Google search lead me to Precision and I am happy with the results. I'm not from Sacramento, ended up renting a car to get home, but these guys got my car fixed within the week. I highly recommend this place.

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate the kind words. I am happy that we were able to take care of the problem for you. I'm also happy to hear you made it back home without any further problems. Have a nice day, and anytime you're in Sacramento please stop in just to say hi. Precision Automotive Service
3/18/2019
5

GREAT SERVICE, VERY ADVANCED EXPERIENCE IN ALL PARTS OF REPAIR, GOOD TO WORK WITH, FAIR PRICES.

3/15/2019
5

Great service, fast repair, and friendly staff.

Thank you Ralph. We appreciate the kind words. have a nice weekend.Precision Automotive Service
3/11/2019
5

Great people and great service

3/7/2019
4.5

nice experience and excellent service

Thank you for the nice review. Have a nice weekend from all of us at Precision.Precision Automotive Service
2/24/2019
5

Excellent service. Never have I been disappointed with their service.

Thanks for the kind words, Gwen! It's always a joy having you at the shop. See you next service! -RhandiPrecision Automotive Service
2/21/2019
5

They got my truck figured out what was going on and got it back bto me as promised

I am very glad we could get your Nissan back to you quickly, Tom. My technicians and service advisor are true professionals and really care about every job they perform. I am blessed to have them. Thank you for your review. Precision Automotive Service
2/21/2019
5

Precision and the family of workers do the best.. You leave with your car knowing that the best work has been done.. I am a long time friend, and know that Rick and the gang do the best work on your car ever.. Thanks Precision Auto!!!!

Thank you Angie! You and Gene are really great friends and are among my most favorite people in the world. I can't thank you enough for your long-time support of Precision and its employees. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Precision Automotive Service (916) 424-1845 For Assistance.