1/4/2018
5

If you need an honest, helpful, knowledgeable and work with you shop this is the place!

Happy New Year, Terri! Thank you for the kind words. From all of us at Precision, we hope you and yours (and all our wonderful customers) enjoy a healthy, happy, and prosperous 2018.Precision Automotive Service
12/26/2017
5

The team at Precision Automotive always does an excellent job. Friendly, courteous, honest, and competent. They are always willing to go the extra mile to help their customers. I drive across the city to have my vehicles serviced here and I will for many years to come. Thank you for all your help PAR Team!

Thank you Bryce for taking the time to review our business. We sincerely appreciate your friendship and loyalty. Happy New Year!Precision Automotive Service
12/23/2017
5

Friendly, honest...definitely bringing all my cars here.

Thank you so much Ryan for your review! I promise we will do our best to earn your business and trust on every visit. ~Rick and the entire crew of Precision Automotive Service.Precision Automotive Service
12/20/2017
5

Always Great and friendly service

Nice to see you again Chris! We hope you and yours had a great holiday season and enjoy a prosperous 2018! Precision Automotive Service
12/20/2017
5

Very easy to work with and the knowledge they shared with me related to my automobile was very helpful.

Thank your for your review Jody, We really appreciate you bringing your son's vehicle to us.. Hopefully we can help in the future even if we are a bit of a distance from you.Precision Automotive Service
12/15/2017
5

Great service. Props to Rick and Scott.

Thank you Xi for bringing your car to us for service. Welcome to California! We hope to see you again. Precision Automotive Service
12/11/2017
5

Appreciated honesty of turn around time, the diagnosis and fix of the vehicle as well as the explanation of what parts are used and where they are purchased from. I read great reviews about this Auto Shop, and while reviews aren’t always the best resource, I am planning on coming here again for any minor or major automotive need. Scott and Rick take the time to talk to their customers honestly and in such a friendly manner that it doesn’t make you feel awkward or like you’re being brushed off. When I dropped my car off I worked with Scott at the reception counter and noticed Rick taking phone calls with customers, and even then I noticed what great service was being given due to the detailed and helpful length of those phone calls, and I knew then that I was someplace their supportive clientele trusted.

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and kind review of our shop, Megan. We appreciate your trust and business and hope to earn that trust in the future. ~Rick, Tina, Scott, Rhandi, Jon, Travis, and FrankPrecision Automotive Service
12/10/2017
5

Honest owner and very nice crew, plus very professional auto repair services. Especially love the part that they provide the images and suggestions related to potential problems. Definitely recommend.

12/10/2017
5

I have had my cars serviced at Precision Automotive for over 15 years. The entire team is professional and friendly. They guarantee the repair work and will even offer you a ride to or from work.

Thank you Debbie for another review and thank you and your entire family for a great many years of friendship and support for our business. We appreciate you immensely! ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
12/9/2017
5

Work well done as always!!!