7/20/2018
5

Thanks Rick & Scott, appreciate your frank to frank approach in the work that is needed in maintaining my vehicles.

6/28/2018
5

This team went above and beyond for customer service. Offered me to take 1 of their cars for the day while they work on mine. Had someone take me to work for free while car was being worked on. Even took my car to the car wash and vacuumed it before returning it to me. As much as I hate having car trouble, I am so glad to have these guys to turn to in my time of need.

Hi Brooks. This is Scott. Thank you for the wonderful review and the kind words. Have a great day. Precision Automotive Service
6/13/2018
5

Always great and knowledgeable service

5/28/2018
5

I'm a new customer, but I've had quite a bit of work done at Precision in two visits. My cosmetically impeccable low miles 2000 Corvette had very little use or work done on it other than oil changes by the original owner, so after 18 years it was in need of replacement of belts, hoses, bushings, etc. just from age. The inspection report done on my first visit included closeup photos of areas in need of service, which impressed me as very professional. Both times I was there, Rick made sure to explain everything in detail about what my car needed and what the best approach to servicing it in stages would be if I preferred to go that route. I was very comfortable with his honesty and directness and his allowing me to make decisions based on his assessment without feeling any pressure or being convinced costly repairs must be done. Great shop I'll continue to use from this point on!

5/22/2018
5

we have a "mature" 22 year old vehicle that we really enjoy driving. Precision Auto Service takes really good care of, knowing we do not plan on replacing any time soon.

5/13/2018
5

Rick, Scott, and the crew have never been anything but amazing. This is the only place I’ll bring my vehicle. They’re helpful, honest, and make sure you understand what they’re recommending and why.

Thanks for the awesome review, Lisa! It's always a joy having you in the shop. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty and trust in us to keep your CR-V in tip-top shape. Take care and we'll see you next time. -RhandiPrecision Automotive Service
5/11/2018
5

I found them very helpful in working with me, even given a ride to my home and back. They seemed efficient and fair.

Thank you very much for your review, Robert. We strive to provide the best customer experience and accommodations. We greatly appreciate your trust in us and we'll see you at your next service!Precision Automotive Service
5/5/2018
5

Rick, Scott and the Precision crew are the best auto repair team I have ever used, and they have been my exclusive place to do business since I first drove to their shop about a decade ago. I trust our family's vehicles to Precision, which means I trust the lives of my wife and two children to them, too. I won't go anywhere else. This is the most honest, knowledgeable, friendly team of auto repair professionals you will find. If a repair is covered under warranty by the dealer, they tell you -even though they won't get the sale because you take it to the dealer. They're always cheerful, will always give you a ride to work if you need it, and won't lie or try to up-sell you on more expensive things. I love Precision!

I am so grateful to have you as a customer and friend, Don. Thank you for your complete trust in our services. From my shop family and home family, your review means a lot and it makes me proud of the wonderful team of people that I get to work with every day and the special person I get to home to. ~RickPrecision Automotive Service
4/26/2018
5

Precision is fabulous. Been taking our cars there for at least 25 years. Rick and his staff are professional and ethical. I highly recommend them.

Hi Ben! Thank you so much for the awesome and nice review. We are happy to be able to meet your vehicle service expectations and look forward to serving your vehicle needs in the future. Precision Automotive Service
4/16/2018
5

Rick and his team always take care of me and my Honda Civic. It feels great to have someone I trust with my vehicle. Thanks guys!

Hi Sean, Thank you for the review! It is always a good feeling to know our customers are satisfied with their vehicle needs while at our shop. Thank you again. Precision Automotive Service